Home > Exponent, PHP, Web > Exponent Web Album Module

Exponent Web Album Module

November 6, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Web

Update: Since my web hosting provider deleted my site this is probably gone forever.  It may be in my sprawling archives somewhere, and if I ever find it I’ll make it available for download again.  Leave a comment it you’d like me to step up the search!

Whilst developing our family website using the Exponent CMS I’ve had to implement a couple of my own modules to do specific things. This one is a module that displays a web album from a public provider like Google’s Picasa Web Albums, Flickr, Kodak Photos or whatever.

It’s pretty basic at the moment; only Picasa is implemented; no authentication so only public galleries can be displayed; can only display one gallery at a time; no control over the look and feel and so on. Some of these features may get added as I get time or requests to do so.

Anyway … download it from the link above for use with your Exponent installation!

Categories: Exponent, PHP, Web Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 6, 2007 at 9:34 pm

Leave a Reply

